508-644-9898
Click on any image for more details
Nathan's Garage, Assonet MA, 02702, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Diesel Engine Repair and Auto Electrical Repair Nathan's Garage, Assonet MA, 02702, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Diesel Engine Repair and Auto Electrical Repair Nathan's Garage, Assonet MA, 02702, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Diesel Engine Repair and Auto Electrical Repair Nathan's Garage, Assonet MA, 02702, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Diesel Engine Repair and Auto Electrical Repair Nathan's Garage, Assonet MA, 02702, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Diesel Engine Repair and Auto Electrical Repair

Reviews

Nathan's Garage, Assonet MA, 02702, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Diesel Engine Repair and Auto Electrical Repair

Come visit Nathan's Garage in Assonet! We are proud to specialize in Auto Repair. As the premier auto repair shop in Assonet, our highly-trained automotive mechanics take great pride in supplying: Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Diesel Engine Repair,Light Duty Diesel Work and Auto Electrical Repair. Each of our reliable specialists undergo extensive automotive repair training to meet all your auto repair needs.

The owners and maintenance experts of Nathan's Garage have been honored to serve Assonet for the past 3 years. While we focus on Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Diesel Engine Repair and Auto Electrical Repair, we also provide a long range of other auto repair services listed on our services page. Our auto repair experts have built our reputation by providing consistently superior service here in Assonet.

No matter what your vehicle needs, come see us at Nathan's Garage today! From Brakes to transmission to engine work, we are the best one stop auto repair shop in Assonet. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us for any of your auto repair needs.

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 29 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Barry R. , whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome job! Done quick and correct! Pricing was right where it should be."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jen B. reviewed their last visit on 7/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great. No issues. Quick oil change. Reasonable price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elisabeth M. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Nathan's Garage is great. For the second time in a month I have had to get my car serviced by them. Both times Nathan's has been able to squeeze me in last minute. They are very professional and have fair prices. I highly recommend them to anyone living in the area."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jen B. reviewed their last visit on 4/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Quick. Reasonable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike reviewed their last visit on 12/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work at a reasonable price. Thorough workmanship from start to finish. Thank you for the explaining exactly what was wrong with my vehicle and making sure that it left in safer condition than when it arrived. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a local repair shop who puts the customer first."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul L. reviewed their last visit on 11/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent communication during the job and upon completion. Very professional top to bottom."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alexandra A. , whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I like the complimentary vacuuming and window cleaning"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Reasonably priced, quick service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joan M. , whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly professional great service n prices"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott B. reviewed their last visit on 7/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied with the service at Nathan's Garage and will continue to use them for all of my automobile service needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul L. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and and top quality service as well as communication as to the status of the vehicle"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Erika reviewed their last visit on 6/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Nathan and his staff are curteous, knowledable, and skillful professionals. His shop runs like a full scale dealership but without high pressure, misleading tactics or absorbant prices. They get your vehicle in, get the job done right, and get you on your way. They respect and listen carefully to their customers. I also witnessed true honesty, forward thinking, and efficiency in the staff's problem solving abilities with issues that could have customer impact in the present as well as the future. It always helps to educate yourself about your vehicle's problem/s, however, if your not mechanically inclined, do not fear. These guys are straight forward.

So Nathan, Brian, Jake, and crew......
Thank You!
"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ryan C. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Super polite on the phone, answers every question I had. They were honest and told me they could not find anything wrong with my truck, when others places could have easily made stuff up just to be able to charge me. That's a great feeling and I will be a returning customer and recommend them to everyone. Thanks mike and Nate!
Ryan carrier
"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sophie R. reviewed their last visit on 12/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great promotional special on oil change! Went above and beyond servicing my car and I'm returning to get more extensive repairs made."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tim F. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Mike was very professional, knowledgable and did exactly what and when he said he would do."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan D. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with courteous treatment and most important, a quality repair in a timely manner"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Phil B. from Waltham, MA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very good quality work, with reasurance and warranty! I would deffinetly recomend and return in the future to have work done again."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve P. reviewed their last visit on 4/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was very please with the service and the work provided. I would recomend them to any other diesel owner or anyone else for that matter"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Megan reviewed their last visit on 2/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Nate does high quality work for a reasonable price. I go out of my way to get work done there and am happy to give him my business."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carl B. from Assonet, MA, whose DODGE was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Top Shelf, caring people who try to do their very best. They stand behind their work and provide quality work for fair prices"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Krissy S. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing! Guys in the shop were super polite and very respectful. Car went in and came out shortly after. I had a few strange noises from the suspension on my vehicle and asked the guys if theyd have any time to just give it a once over to see if they could visually see any issues. They looked it over and went into detail with me on what was on its way out and what was not really a big deal. It was all done so quickly and thoroughly. I couldnt have been more pleased with my experience with Nathans!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carl B. from Assonet, MA, whose OLDSMOBILE was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Top shelf but you always have to realize what they are up against when working on vehicles. I have always been satisfied even though I may have expected more. I do understand howdifficult it is to accomplish the repairs in a timely manner with all the different variables that come into play i.e. chasing parts and their availability. Trouble shooting and problem solving. Even when there were issue you have always stood by your work and made good on your promises"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott B. , whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend Nathan's Garage."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Aaron S. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, didn't try upsell unnecessary items."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stacy C. , whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They were polite and attentive. I will be recommending then to everyone I know. This is definatley where I am going from now on for my oil changes and tire rotations."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill D. reviewed their last visit on 3/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excelleng. Great interaction and communication. Repairs completed as promised. Very accomodating."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gus T. from Assonet, MA, whose Mitsubishi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend! Always had good service and results."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anthony C. from Assonet, MA, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, courteous and excellent service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Li S. , whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Service prompt and pleasant. Mechanic knowledgeable about my vehicle, and never condescending to me."
Find out more about this auto repair shop